Home » Album

Album: Diamond Jimma – Diamond In The Sky (DITS) EP

Diamond In The Sky by Diamond Jimma EP Mp3 Download

Nigeria Recording Artist, Diamond Jimma has released his much-awaited debut studio project labeled “Diamond In The Sky EP”.

In the album Diamond In The Sky, Diamond Jimma’s give a sweet storyline about his life like always, the singer has been up given his fans back to back what they always need.

The new body of work “Diamond In The Sky (DITS) EP” houses nine (8) tracks featuring MohBad and Chinko Ekun.

Download & Enjoy Diamond Jimma – Diamond In The Sky EP Album Below;

  1. Dia Ft. Mohbad || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Aada || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Nature || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Belong || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Jackpot || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Yours Truly || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Fast Lane ft. Chinko Ekun || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Calling || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.