Home » Entertainment

FINALLY!! Burna Boy Releases Official Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album “I Told Them” [SEE TRACKLIST]


Nigerian Grammy award-winning artist Burna Boy has released the official tracklist for his new project, “I Told Them”.

The album is set to be the released come this Friday, 25th of August 2023.

The album comprises 15 songs, in which three of the songs are already available: “Sittin’ On Top Of The World” with 21 Savage, “Big 7,” and his remix of Byron Messia’s smash “Talibans” (Bonus).

Other collaborations include J. Cole, Dave, and Seyi Vibez. J. Cole is on track No. 14 titled “Thanks,” Dave spices things up on “Cheat On Me,” and Seyi Vibez shines on “Giza.”

His recent single “Big 7” featured stars like RZA, Busta Rhymes, Junior Mafia, and actor Shameik Moore in the music video.


See the official tracklist below:-

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.