Home » Album

FULL ALBUM: Chike – The Brother’s Keeper (Download Zip File ,MP3, Lyrics)

Download Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album Mp3 Zip File

Sensational Nigerian Soul singer and songwriter, Chike has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “The Brother’s Keeper“.

Assuring his fans of 100% listening satisfaction, Chike makes a special 16 tracks sound of his studio project “The Brother’s Keeper”.

The album contains 16 tracks with guest appearances from top African stars, YCee, Azana, and Flavour. With production assistance from DeeYasso, Tee-Y Mix, Killertunes, Lord Sky, Echo the Guru, Louddaaa, Masterkraft, and Saszy Afroshii.

In addition, his recently released song, “Hard to Find“ featuring Flavour also served as a lead single off the album.

Download Chike – The Brother’s Keeper Album From The Tracklist Below

  1. On The Moon || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Tell Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Spell || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. My Africa (feat. Azana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Hard To Find (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Zamo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Pour Me A Drink || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. You Deserve (feat. Ycee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Moving On || DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Good Things || DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. God Only Knows || DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Nothing Less. Nothing More || DOWNLOAD MP3

  16. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.