Home » Album

FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – The Guy

Download M.I Abaga The Guy Album Mp3 Audio

Nigeria Veteran Rapper & Music Executive, Jude Abagaknown by his stage name, Mr Incredible or M.I Abaga (The Guy) has released his highly anticipated studio project titled “The Guy Album”

The new project “The Guy” is packed with so many amazing songs & alot of exciting features that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist.

This project, “The Guy Album” however serve as his 3 studio project and is available for download on your favourite blog.

The 12-track album includes features by both international and national artistes including NAS, Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.

Download & Share MI Abaga – The Guy Album Mp3 Tracklist Below:

  1. The Guy || DOWNLOAD HERE

  2. The Hate || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Bigger Ft. Olamide & NAS || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Daddy Ft. Chillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Soldier Ft. Tony Owo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Oil Ft. BNXN (BUJU) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.