Home » Music

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP | Full Album Download

Lil Frosh released his debut project titled “Beyond Infinity” (Beyond Infinity EP).

He Holds 7-tracks on this playlist, including previously heard promotion tracks such as “Omo Ologo” and “Life of the Party”.

‘I did this for the people that had faith in me from day one till date and every other person that supports me…’ – Lil Frosh.

Production preference goes to Rexxie, Niphkeys.

Finally, He dropped this EP.



  1. Lil Frosh – Study Me

  2. Lil Frosh ft Zinoleesky – Like Dat

  3. Lil Frosh – Life of the Party

  4. Lil Frosh – Aje Pako

  5. Lil Frosh ft Zinoleesky- Omo Ologo

  6. Lil Frosh ft Mohbad – Denge Pose

  7. Lil Frosh – So Many Things


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.