Home » Dance video

Mp3:Mavins – Won Da Mo

Download Mavins – Won Da Mo Audio Mp3

Nigerian Music Corporation Record Label, Mavin Records featuring Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille come through with a brand new single titled Won Da Mo.

The new record comes ahead of their 10th-anniversary album slated for release later this year. “Won Da Mo” is an impressive tune for your listening pleasure.

This fills in as a follow-up to the music label all-stars previously released single – Overdose (Overloading).

Listen and Download Mavins – Won Da Mo Audio Mp3 below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.